I Speak Life

I speak life into your spirit…
I speak life into your dreams…
I speak life into your hope…
I speak life into your faith…
I speak life into your heart…
I speak life into your body…
I speak life unto your health…
I speak life into your bones…
I speak life into your hidden parts…
I speak life into your seed…
I speak life into this generation…
I speak life into your marriage…
I speak life into your children…
I speak life into you job…
I speak life into your darkness…

May every one reading, every one who shares, every one who believes receive these Words of Life by the immediate increase of your faith. I speak life that before the end of this day, that before night falls and sleep rest upon you that there be a Suddenly! Right Now! pouring out & anointing made manifest upon you by the Holy Spirit. In Jesus Name.

be encouraged
~in Him~

Leave a comment