If Not for Your Grace

“Therefore, as ye abound in every thing, in faith, and utterance, and knowledge, and in all diligence, and in your love to us, see that ye abound in this grace also.” 2 Corinthians 8:7 KJV

Grace accompanies you. So as we grow and increase in our diligence to know God. We are given measures of other gifts that also increase out of our actions for one another. God has granted increase in every thing so that no area is without and when an area in you life is weak God also increases the measure of His grace until you grow into a deeper relationship with Him.

I thank God for grace in faith; grace in my words spoken; grace in understanding; grace in wisdom and revelation; grace that I get; grace in my life; grace when I seek Him; grace in sickness; grace in pain; grace in testing; grace in patience; grace in truth; grace in humility and grace in love. I thank God for giving me grace in every thing; He has for me…

There’s a song that goes:

Where would I be

If not for your grace

Carrying me

Through every season

Where would I be

If not for Your grace

You came to my rescue

And I want to thank You

For Your grace

Grace that restores

Grace that redeems

Grace that releases

Me to worship

Grace that repairs

Visions and dreams

Grace that releases

Miracles

be encouraged

~ in Him ~

PLP

Leave a comment